Oklahoma Genealogical Society 

Serving Oklahoma Genealogists since 1955

About OGS
Special Events
First Families
Story Writing Contest
Online Data
Oklahoma Links
Look-up Services
Contact Info
Email Us

Postal Address:

Oklahoma Genealogical Society
1125 NW 50th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
[by appointment only]

P.O. Box 12986
Oklahoma City, OK 73157-2986



Please remember this is
in the Central Time Zone
and is a personal telephone.  We are an all-volunteer organization.

First Families
of the
Twin Territories

Do you qualify?

Oklahoma & Indian Territories
Get details here!

Officers, Board of Directors and Committees

Elected Officers Term
President La Nell Shores 2017
Vice President Mike Birdsong 2016
Recording Secretary Liz Codding 2016
Corresponding Secretary Billie Stone Fogarty 2018
Treasurer Paul Woods 2017
Assistant Treasurer James Crow 2018

Standing & Special Committee Chairpersons
Acquisitions La Nell Shores 2017
Attendance Judy Jolly 2017
Bulk Email Rick Fogarty 2017
Classes at office Lisa Bradley 2016
Distribution Denise Slattery 2018
Exchange Coordinator James Crow 2018
Family Story Writing Contest Denise Slattery 2018
First Families of Twin Territories June Stone 2016
Historian Linda Bias 2017
Hospitality Liz Codding 2016
Membership Lauri Warmack 2016
Meeting Programs Mike Birdsong 2016
Publicity Rick Fogarty 2018
Quarterly Editor Denise Slattery 2018
Research Assistance Sharon Burns 2018
Sales Michael Shores 2018
Special Projects Jim Ike 2017
Technology Jim Ike 2017
Webmaster Rick Fogarty 2018
Workshops - Seminars Open  
World War I Project Mahlon Erickson